Twitter Facebook ASun NCAA USCU Newsletter

Intercollegiate Athletic Committee - Subcommittees


Governance and Rules Compliance
Chip Smith - Chair
Khrystal Smith
Scott Larson

Fiscal Integrity
Jeff Smith - Chair
Alyce Lowe
Carol Osterfoss

Academic Integrity
Tina Herzberg - Chair
Donette Stewart
Jim Griffis
June Carter

Equity and Student-Athlete Well-Being
JoAnn Rutherford - Chair
Frank Allgood
Louise Ericson