Sports

Athletics

 
 

Twitter Facebook ASun NCAA USCU Newsletter
 

Academics
Athletics Administration
Athletics Association
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Business
Compliance Services
Facilities, Event & Sports Management
Golf
Marketing & Promotions
Media Relations
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Sports Medicine
Strength & Conditioning
Tennis
Track & Field/Cross Country
Women's Volleyball

Athletic Department Main Number: 864-503-5144
Athletic Department Fax: 864-503-5130
Mailing Address: 800 University Way, Spartanburg, S.C. 29303
Area Code and First 3 Numbers: 864-503

Athletic Administration
Director of Athletics Mike Hall 5140 mhall@uscupstate.edu
Associate A.D./Sports Medicine Sandy Sandago 5104 ssandago@uscupstate.edu
Associate A.D/Compliance Scott Larson 5793 slarson@uscupstate.edu
Associate A.D./Academics & SWA Louise Ericson 5052 lericson@uscupstate.edu
Assistant A.D./Media Relations Bill English 5129 benglish@uscupstate.edu
Assistant A.D. Development & Special Events Jules Bryant 5143

jbryant@uscupstate.edu

Director of Athletic Facilities and Game Mgt. Brandon McKillop 5053 bmckillop@uscupstate.edu
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager Barbara White 5144 bwhite2@uscupstate.edu
 
Academics
Associate A.D. for Academics & SWA Louise Ericson 5052 lericson@uscupstate.edu
       
Athletic Association
Assistant A.D. Development & Special Events Jules Bryant 5143 jbryant@uscupstate.edu
 
Baseball
Head Coach Matt Fincher 5135 mfincher@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Grant Rembert 5176 grembert@uscupstate.edu
Volunteer Assistant Phillip Myers 5176 myersp@email.uscupstate.edu
 
Men's Basketball
Head Coach Eddie Payne 5177 epayne@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Kyle Perry 5115 kperry@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Ryan Walker 5179 rwalker@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Bill Burrows 5297 bburrows@uscupstate.edu
 
Women's Basketball
Head Coach Tammy George 5173 tgeorge@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Kiki Glass 5175 kglass@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Kevin Nicholls 5774 knicholls@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Bill Tinder 5136 btinder@uscupstate.edu
 
Business
Business Manager Carol Osterfoss 5137 costerfoss@uscupstate.edu
 
Cheerleading
Head Coach Brandy Laney 5141 uniteduc04@yahoo.com
 
Compliance Services
Associate A.D/Compliance Scott Larson 5793 slarson@uscupstate.edu
 
Facilities & Game Management
Director of Athletics Mike Hall 5140 mhall@uscupstate.edu
Director of Athletic Facilities and Game Mgt. Brandon McKillop 5053 bmckillop@uscupstate.edu
 
Men's & Women's Golf
Head Coach Todd Lawton 5554 tlawton@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Women's Coach Sandy Halkett 5554 shalkett@uscupstate.edu
 
Marketing & Promotions
 
Media Relations
Assistant A.D./Media Relations Bill English 5129 benglish@uscupstate.edu
(Primary Contact: Men's Soccer,
Men's Basketball, Golf, Softball)
Assistant Director Joe Guistina 5152 jguistina@uscupstate.edu
(Primary Contact: Volleyball,
Women's Basketball, Tennis, Baseball)
Media Relations Assistant Alex Edwards 5166 aedwards@uscupstate.edu
(Primary Contact: Cross Country,
Women's Soccer, Track & Field)
Media Relations Fax: 5127
 
Men's Soccer
Head Coach Greg Hooks 5117 ghooks@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Gary Lynch 5041 glynch@uscupstate.edu
 
Women's Soccer
Head Coach Renee Lopez 5128 rlopez@uscupstate.edu
 
Softball
Head Coach Chris Hawkins 5171 chawkins@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Ciria Ochoa 5792 cochoa@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Bryan Pack 5178 bpack@uscupstate.edu
 
Sports Medicine
Associate A.D./Sports Medicine Sandy Sandago 5104 ssandago@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Eric English 5015 eenglish@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Brent Smith 5046 bmith@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Deanna Lewis 5060 dlewis@uscupstate.edu
 
Strength & Conditioning
Strength & Conditioning Coach Scott Senger 5060 ssenger@uscupstate.edu
 
Men's & Women's Tennis
Head Coach Alessandro De Marzo 5131 ademarzo@uscupstate.edu
Director of Tennis Tami Matheny 5172 tmatheny@uscupstate.edu
 
Men's & Women's Track/Cross Country
Head Coach Jimmy Stephens 5845 jstephens@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Carson Blackwelder 5043 cblackwelder@uscupstate.edu
 
Volleyball
Head Coach Jennifer Calloway 5161 jcalloway@uscupstate.edu
Assistant Coach Ashley Stathas 5155 astathas@uscupstate.edu
Volunteer Assistant Brittany Harry 5158 harryb@uscupstate.edu