Twitter Facebook ASun NCAA USCU Newsletter
Upstate Athletics Names 2008-09 Cheerleading Squad

  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss

The 2008-09 cheerleading squad will have 18 members.

The 2008-09 cheerleading squad will have 18 members.

April 16, 2008

Spartanburg, S.C. - The USC Upstate Athletics Department and head cheerleading coach Brandy Laney announce the selection of the cheerleading squad for the 2008-09 school year.

Laney has announced that 18 individuals have been selected to become members of the cheerleading squad after spring tyrouts. In addition, one alternate was selected. The team is required to attend a mandatory meeting on Apr. 23 at 6:00 p.m. in the Hodge Center lobby.

Selected to be members of the 2008-09 cheerleading squad are...
Lander Brown, Jonesha Cauthen, Ashley Charles, Samantha Conyers, Christen Economos, Kaitlin Elmore, Brittany Evans, Stacie Inscho, Perrish Goggins, Stephanie Gosnell, Katie Hammett, Kourtney Marion, Holly Pridgen, Ashley Rainwater, Jocelyn Roper, Kendall St. John, Allie Tyner and Kiah White. Sara Goodman is an alternate.

USC Upstate Cheerleading
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article